Playing the waiting game.

Well not realy, It’s what I do every morning.

My morning walk before getting on the computer this morning.

Just seeing something beutiful and watching it.

Next time I will take the tripod and see if I can get some interesting shots of the waves.

It’s amazing to just turn round and get the moon set.

And keep on walking along the beach to get the sun comming out of the water.

The most wonderful way to start the day.

So now it is just waiting for the new boards and sails to arrive.

At the end of next week with luck, so I will have screw driver hand for sure.

Then my work starts again, lots of new toys to play with and test for the club and my personal gear.

As always there are new pages going up on the site so, see you soon.

~ by thewavehobbit on October 14, 2011.

One Response to “Playing the waiting game.”

  1. Enjoy mother nature..

Leave a Reply

 
